Short Fiction

Dave Margoshes
  • Winner of the Book of the Year and City of Regina Award at the 2007 Saskatchewan Book Awards!
  • ...
Henry Kreisel

This collection of Henry Kreisel’s finely crafted short fiction, written between 1954 and 1980, explores cultural...

Alice Zorn
  • Shortlisted for the McAuslan First Book Prize at the Quebec Writers' Federation Awards

These are...